All Members
 
  Name Country Email
1 Abdalelah Gadir Al Baclarih Jordan not available
2 Abdelaziz Mousa Ziadat Jordan zeadat2000@yahoo.com
3 Abdelhami Mohd Aladwan Jordan abdaladwan@hotmail.com
4 Abdelrahman Almanasra Jordan abdjust@icloud.com
5 Abdullah Saeed Al Ghamdi KSA asgalghamdi@hotmail.com
6 Abdullah Al-Basheer Jordan jorhos@jordan-hospital.com
7 Abdullah El-Sayed Egypt abdullahsurgery@yahoo.com
8 Abdulmajeed Abdulkarim KSA Kareem@ngha.med.sa
9 Abdulrahman A. Al Hussaini KSA aa_alhussaini@yahoo.com
10 AbdulrRahman Al Mutawakel Yemen aalmutawakel@hotmail.com
11 Abdulsalam Bajash Al Sharabi Poland abdulsalamalsharabi@gmail.com
12 Abeer Sabry Egypt drabeersabry@yahoo.com
13 Abla El Hadidy Egypt ablaelhadidy2yahoo.com
14 Adel Hosny Egypt aahosny5@hotmail.com
15 Ahmed Mahmoud Gabr Egypt ahmad87mahmoud@hotmail.com
16 Ahmed Ibrahim Swelam Egypt ahmed_swelam81@yahoo.com
17 Ahmed Mohamed Ellabban Egypt ellabbanahmed@yahoo.com
18 Ahmed Mohamed Youssef KSA ahmedicu@yahoo.com
19 Ahmed Abdel-Razik Khalil Qatar abdelrazek79@hotmail.com
20 Ahmed Abdelaziz Egypt ahmedelmaghney@yahoo.com
21 Ahmed Ali El Gohary KSA ahmedaelgohary@hotmail.com
22 Ahmed Allam Egypt ahmedallam1_5@yahoo.com
23 Ahmed Bravo Badee Egypt ahmedbravo1@hotmail.com
24 Ahmed Elaffandy Qatar ahmedaffandy@gmail.com
25 Ahmed Elsarawy Egypt amsarawy@hotmail.com
26 Ahmed Elsawy Egypt aammssa@yahoo.com
27 Ahmed Elshaer Egypt ams872004@gmail.com
28 Ahmed Gahin Egypt drelewaa@outlook.com
29 Ahmed Ghawalby Egypt ahmad_ar@yahoo.com
30 Ahmed Hamdy Egypt surgeonahmed@hotmail.com
31 Ahmed Hammad Egypt ahmedhammad@med.tanta.edu.eg
32 Ahmed Hassan Sabra Egypt ahmed_salah_sabra@yahoo.com
33 Ahmed Hazem Ibrahim Helmy Egypt ahihelmy@hotmail.com
34 Ahmed Ibrahim Swelam Egypt ahmed_swelam81@yahoo.com
35 Ahmed Mahfouz Qatar mahfouzae@yahoo.com
36 Ahmed Mohamed Mokhtar Egypt ahmed3m2003@yahoo.com
37 Ahmed Sherief Egypt ahmedfouad85@live.com
38 Aiman Hassan Obed Germany Aiman.Obed@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
39 Ala Ihsan Sharara Lebanon as08@aub.edu.lb
40 Alaa Fayez Egypt alaa_hamza@msn.com
41 Alaa Redwan Egypt profalaaredwan@yahoo.com
42 Alaa Samir Al Dosuki Jordan A.dasuky@yahoo.com
43 Ali Mahmoud Obeidat Jordan ali_bdt56@yahoo.com
44 Ali Mohamed Al Binal KSA aalbinal@yahoo.com
45 Ali Fayez Al Akhras Jordan Almamani Radwan @yahoo.com
46 Ali Subhi Ibrahim Al Saad Jordan alialsaad2007@yahoo.com
47 Ali Yahya Alanssi Yemen dransi1970@yahoo.com
48 Alsayed Abdelaziz GadAlla KSA kingsayed@hotmail.com
49 Amany Elyamany Egypt amanyyamany@yahoo.com
50 Amira Elsayed Elbatal Egypt dr_miroo_2020@yahoo.com
51 Ammar Alkattan Syria ammar074@gmail.com
52 Amr Ahmed Abdelaal Egypt aaabdelaal@yahoo.ocm
53 Amr Badawy Egypt dramrbadawy@gmail.com
54 Amr Hafez El-Fouly Egypt amrfouly@yahoo.com
55 Amr Helmy Egypt amrhelmy_md@yahoo.com
56 Amr Husssein Sayed Egypt amr.hussein@kasralainy.edu.eg
57 Amr Mostafa Aziz Egypt amraziz055@yahoo.com
58 Amr Yassen Egypt amryassen@hotmail.com
59 Anwar Ahmad Jarrad Jordan ajarrad@hotmail.com
60 Ashraf Ali Moussa Ali KSA ashrafmoussa91@hotmail.com
61 Ashraf Omar Abdelaziz Egypt abdelazizashraf@hotmail.com
62 Ashraf El- Badry Egypt elbadryam@yahoo.com
63 Atef Abdelghani Salem Egypt atefsalem2011@yahoo.com
64 Atef Osman Tantawi KSA not available
65 Atef Al-Bassas KSA abassas@nesma.net.sa
66 Ayman Yosry Hamad Egypt ayosry@tedata-net.eg
67 Ayman Abdelwahab Amin Egypt aymanamin@hotmail.com
68 Ayman Abdo KSA abdoayman@hotmail.com
69 Ayman Azzam Egypt aazzam70@yahoo.com
70 Ayman Salah Helmy Egypt radwa111@hotmail.com
71 Azza Youssef Egypt azzayoussef@med.asu.edu.eg
72 Bandar Al-Knawy KSA KnawyB@ngha.med.sa
73 Bassam Essa Khassawneh Jordan Bkhassawneh@yahoo.com
74 Bassem Soliman Hegab EgyptÊ bassemhegab@gmail.com
75 Bilal Omar Al Jiffry KSA jiffrybilal@hotmail.com
76 El Sagad Eltayeb Sudan sagadgady@yahoo.com
77 Elsayed Abdelfattah ElZayat KSA elsayedelzayat@yahoo.com
78 Elsayed Abdelsaber Yousef Egypt s.saber2000@hotmail.com
79 Elsayed Elhendawey Egypt drsayedelhendawey@yahoo.com
80 Elsayed Elkarta Qatar salkarta@hotmail.com
81 Emad Hamdy Gad Egypt emadgadsalemaa@yahoo.com
82 Emad Mahmoud Egypt wahedemadeldeen@yahoo.com
83 Emad Mohammad Al Kawaldah Jordan emad29119@yadhoo.com
84 Eman Abdelsammeea Mahmoud Egypt dreman555@yahoo.co.uk
85 Eman Youssef Egypt emyoussef4@gmail.com
86 Essam Eldin AbdelFattah Eid Egypt dressam_eid@yahoo.com
87 Fahed Mohamed Oqaily Jordan www.abushans/85.com
88 Faisal Abaalkhail KSA docabaalkhail@yahoo.com
89 Faisal Malmstrom Qatar mmalmstrom@hamad.qa
90 Faleh Al-Faleh KSA f_alfaleh@Hotmail.com
91 Faten Suliman Sahawneh Jordan lulalex@hotmail.com
92 Fatma Mohamed Egypt fam03@fayoum.edu.eg
93 Fawzia Abu Elfetouh El Zanaty Egypt fawziafetouh@yahoo.com
94 Feras Abdulla Zuriekat Jordan ferasjordan70@yahoo.com
95 Feras Alrahahleh Egypt dr.ferasr@gmail.com
96 Firas Ghazi Al Buti Jordan firasbuti@yahoo.com
97 Fred Faendrich Germany fred.faendrich@uksh-kiel.de
98 Gad Behairy Egypt gad_mo@yahoo.com
99 Galal Hussein El Gazzaz Egypt galal100@hotmail.com
100 Gamal Elewa Egypt g_elewa@yahoo.com
101 Gamal Esmat Gamil Egypt g_esmat@yahoo.com
102 Hadeel Abdel Maniem Egypt hgamal@kasralainy.edu.eg
103 Haifa Aref Abujassam Jordan Lt col haifa@ hahoo.com
104 Hamad Al-Bahili KSA halbahili@hotmail.com
105 Hamed Saad Abdoon Oman allabdoon@hotmail.com
106 Hanaa El Gendy Egypt hanaa.elgendy@yahoo.com
107 Haneya Anani Egypt haneya.amr2008@yahoo.com
108 Hani Ali Abu Ghosh Jordan drhni@yahoo.com
109 Hani Ali Abu-Ghosh Jordan drhni@yahoo.co.uk
110 Hany Dabbous Egypt drhdabbous@gmail.com
111 Hany Shoreem Egypt hany_shoreem@yahoo.com
112 Haroun Zakaria Ahmed KSA drharounza@hotmail.com
113 Hatem Khalaf Qatar hatem@khalaf.us
114 Hatem Sayed Mohamed Egypt hatemsssm@gmail.com
115 Hazem Zakaria Hassan Egypt hazemlasheenn@yahoo.com
116 Hayel Ghaleb Gharaibeh Jordan hayel131@yahoo.com
117 Hazem Kamal Habboub Jordan dr hazem@hotmail.com
118 Hazem Zakaria Egypt hazemlasheenn@yahoo.com
119 Hend Ebada Egypt drhannod21@gmail.com
120 Hesham Mohamed Abdelkader Egypt heshamabdelkader@yahoo.com
121 Hesham Toubar Egypt htoubar@yahoo.com
122 Hisham Ahmed Gad Egypt gadhisham@hotmail.com
123 Hisham Hossam Eldin Negmi KSA hnegmi@hotmail.com
124 Hossam El Deen Mohd Soliman Egypt hosam123mail@yahoo.com
125 Hossam El Shafey Egypt d.hossam78@yahoo.com
126 Houman Zaki Charabi KSA houmansharabi@yahoo.com
127 Huda Atta Egypt h.maksoud@yahoo.com
128 Husa Mahmoud Atta Egypt h.maksoud@yahoo.com
129 Hussain Issa Alabdrabanabi KSA Hussain.Abdrabanabi@kfsh.med.sa
130 Hussam Madbouly Egypt hamdy.hussam@gmail.com
131 Hussein El-Siesy KSA helsiesy@gmail.com
132 Hussein Ezzat Egypt drhezzat@yahoo.com
133 Ibrahim Musaab El Sarrag KSA alsarrag3000@yahoo.com
134 Ibrahim Abdelkader Salama Egypt ibrahim_salama@hotmail.com
135 Ibrahim Badawi Egypt i_fathy201010@alexmed.edu.eg
136 Ibrahim Marwan Egypt i_k_marwan@yahoo.com
137 Ibrahim Mustafa Egypt ibrahimmostafa@menanet.net
138 Iftikhar Khan KSA iark94@hotmail.com
139 Ihab M.Rida Hafez KSA ihabhafez1@yahoo.com
140 Imad Ghazzawi Jordan imadalghazzawi@yahoo.com
141 Imad Mohammad Ghazzawi Jordan ghazjo@yahoo.co.uk
142 Imam Waked Egypt iwaked@liver-eg.org
143 Iman Fawzy Montasser Egypt imanfawzy2@gmail.com
144 Iman Montasser Egypt imanfawzy2@gmail.com
145 Isam Shaker Abumayyaleh Jordan isamsab@yahoo.com
146 Islam Ayoub Egypt tabib_moslem@yahoo.com
147 Islam Noaman Qatar Êdrislamnoaman@yahoo.com
148 Ismail Anwar Ismail Egypt i_anwar8668@gmail.com
149 Jan Lerut Belgium jan.lerut@uclouvain.be
150 Kamal Ben Tabak Algeria kamel_bentabak@hotmail.com
151 Kamal El-Atrebi Egypt kamal245@hotmail.com
152 Kareem Abdelaziz Abdelhafeez Egypt kareem.abdelaziz@yahoo.com
153 Khalda Radwan Egypt khalda.radwan31@gmail.com
154 Khaldoon Khaled Hameed Jordan not available
155 Khaled Othman Al Saad KSA khaledalsaad@hotmail.com
156 Khaled Ahmed Qatar drhanfuli@hotmail.com
157 Khaled Gamal Ammar Egypt khaledammar.nli@gmail.com
158 Khaled Aly Abou Ella Egypt abou_el_ella_khaled@hotmail.com
159 Khaled Yassen Egypt kyasser61@hotmail.com
160 Khaled Yousef Ajarma Jordan ajarma66@yahoo.com
161 Khalid Abdullah KSA k.abdullah.tx@gmail.com
162 Khalid Alnaamani Oman noumani73@gmail.com
163 Khalid Shreef Egypt khshreef2013@gmail.com
164 Khalil Alawi Jordan kalawi@gmail.com
165 Lawrence Tawfig Nagib Egypt lawrence_nagib@yahoo.com
166 Lerine Elshazly Egypt lerinebahy@yahoo.com
167 M Amer Khatib Jordan makhatib@pol.net
168 Maha Mustafa Al-Eid KSA maha.aleid@yahoo.com
169 Mahmoud Abdkader Khattab Jordan Abdodmk@yahoo.com
170 Mahmoud Ahmed Al Khouli Jordan mahmoud81@maktoob.com
171 Mahmoud Ali Obeid KSA Mahamoud.Obeid@kfsh.med.sa
172 Mahmoud El- Ayouty Egypt retaliation.genocide666@gmail.com
173 Mahmoud El-Meteini Egypt mmeteini@idsc.net.eg
174 Mahmoud Mohamed Egypt dr.mahmoud_mt@hotmail.com
175 Mahmoud Tabbal KSA m_tabbal@hotmail.com
176 Mai Mehrez Egypt maymehrezmd@yahoo.com
177 Manar Ahmed Egypt sinderelamanar@gmail.com
178 Maria Teresa Santos Qatar teresa_onet@hotmail.com
179 Massimo Malago Germany m.malago@ucl.ac.uk
180 Mira Shafik Egypt mira.atef@hotmail.com
181 Moataz Aly Abbas Egypt dr.maabbas@gmail.com
182 Moataz Seyam Egypt maakk22@yahoo.com
183 Mohamed Abdelaziz Egypt msabdelaziz76@yahoo.com
184 Mohamed Abdel-Samiee Soliman Egypt drmohammed100@liver.menofia.edu.eg
185 Mohamed Abou Fateera Egypt m_aboftera@yahoo.com
186 Mohamed Abu Baker Babatin KSA dmbabatin@hotmail.com
187 Mohamed Ahmad Radwan KSA mohamadradwan@hotmail.com
188 Mohamed Ahmed Aboulnaga Egypt mohamed_abonaga@yahoo.com
189 Mohamed El Shobari Egypt shobari@yahoo.com
190 Mohamed Elayashy Hassan Egypt mohamedelayashy@gmail.com
191 Mohamed Emad Esmat Egypt emadesmat2000@yahoo.com
192 Mohamed Faiz Al Kwalda Jordan not available
193 Mohamed Gamal Talkhan Egypt m.gamal.work@gmail.com
194 Mohamed Gamal Ibrahim Egypt drgemi1981@gmail.com
195 Mohamed Hamdy Zaid Egypt hamdymhz@gmail.com
196 Mohamed Hosni Abdelmaksoud Egypt mohamedh@stanford.edu
197 Mohamed Hussein Mogharbel KSA mhmgi@hotmail.com
198 Mohamed Ibrahim Gouda Egypt dr_mhgouda71@hotmail.com
199 Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir Egypt mohamedsheir@hotmail.com
200 Mohamed Jawad Khalifeh Lebanon mk12@aub.edu.lb
201 Mohamed Jihad Al Sabbagh KSA Jehad90@hotmail.com
202 Mohamed M. El Saadany Egypt elsaadanymohamed@yahoo.com
203 Mohamed Mazen M. Al Ftayeh Syria m_ftayeh@hotmail.com
204 Mohamed Abdelwahed Egypt donsamicci@gmail.com
205 Mohamed Mohamed Bahaa Egypt mmbahaa71@hotmail.com
206 Mohamed Mohamed El Lakany KSA mmlakany@msn.com
207 Mohamed Seleem Egypt saleem_1961@hotmail.com
208 Mohamed Shaker Ghazy Egypt mohamedshakerghazy@yahoo.com
209 Mohamed Shiha Egypt doc.mohamedsalah@gmail.com
210 Mohamed Tahar Khalfallah Tunisia taharkhalfallah@yahoo.fr
211 Mohammad Al Sofayan KSA malsofayan@hotmail.com
212 Mohammad Badawy Egypt drmtahabadawy@yahoo.com
213 Mohammad Khaskia Egypt dr.almohamady@gmail.com
214 Mohammed Al Qahtani KSA MohammedSaad.Qahtani@kfsh.med.sa
215 Mohammed Al Sebayel KSA mohammed@alsebayel.com
216 Mohammed Ali Al-Azem KSA Ali.Azem@kfsh.med.sa
217 Mohammed Eladawy Egypt drmohamed_eladawy@med.asu.edu.eg
218 Mohammed Eltabbakh Egypt dr_tabbo84@yahoo.com
219 Mohammed Hassan Al Azzam Jordan Dr azzam50@yahoo.com
220 Mohammed Hedaya Egypt hedayamoh@yahoo.com
221 Mohammed Mahmoud Balabel Egypt drbalabel@gmail.com
222 Mohammed Mohammed Egypt mantosa1forever@gmail.com
223 Mohammed Salaam Egypt salaam@yahoo.com
224 Mohy Eldeen Attia Hassan U.A.E drmohy@hotmail.com
225 Morsi Morsi Egypt drmorsi@yahoo.com
226 Mostafa Abdo Mohamed Egypt mostafa.abdo@med.asu.edu.eg
227 Mostafa El-Shazly Egypt moshazli@yahoo.com
228 Mostafa Mohamed Alkallaf Egypt mostafa.kallaf@gmail.com
229 Muaweih O. Ababneh Jordan oababneh@orange.jo
230 Muhammad Khattab Egypt herokhattab@gmail.com
231 Muhanad Osman Farah Jordan muhaned.farah@yahoo.com
232 Muna Almaslamani Qatar malmaslamani@yahoo.com
233 Mustafa Nazzal USA nazzalm@slu.edu
234 Mutaz Ibraheem Al Khateeb Jordan mutazalkhateeb@yahoo.ocm
235 Nabil Debzi Algeria nabildebzi@yahoo.com
236 Nagat Bonsifi Libya nagatbonsifi@gmail.com
237 Naglaa Allam Ahmed Allam Egypt naglaaallam@yahoo.com
238 Nagy Elmasry Qatar nagui_elmasry@hotmail.com
239 Nahed Makhlouf Egypt nahedmak@yahoo.com
240 Najib Wazea Abo Osba Yemen abuosba_nw@hotmail.com
241 Nancy Fanous Egypt nancy.fanous@egyptgastrohep.com
242 Nasser Al Masri KSA nasseralmasri@hotmail.com
243 Nicolaos Pararas KSA npararas@gmail.com
244 Nizar N. Zein USA zeinn@ccf.org
245 Noushif M India noushif@gmail.com
246 Omar Sherif Omar Egypt omaromar2002@hotmail.com
247 Omar Elshabacy Egypt omar_elshabacy@hotmail.com
248 Omar Fathy Egypt o_fathy@mans.edu.eg
249 Osama Abdelsalam Egypt oshegazy2002@yahoo.com
250 Qais Sabri Alani Jordan kai-alani@yahoo.com
251 Radwan Awadi Al Mamani Jordan not available
252 Rafei Yakoob Qatar rafieyakoob@yahoo.com
253 Rajeh Farouq shehab Jordan Rajeh Farouq@yahoo.com
254 Rana George Massouh KSA not available
255 Rana Abdulhafiz Sabbagh Lebanon rana11797@hotmail.com
256 Rani Khattab Egypt ranikhattab@outlook.com
257 Rasha Refaie Egypt rasharefaie71@gmail.com
258 Razan Munzer Bader KSA razan.bader@kfsh.med.sa
259 Refaat Ahmed Shehab Jordan refaat_shehab@yahoo.com
260 Reham Abdel Magad Egypt reham.moniem86@gmail.com
261 Rinal Maher Nabulsi Jordan nablsi-rinade@yahoo.com
262 Romany Wilson Egypt rommywilly@yahoo.com
263 Rossini Jovero Qatar rossgay2@yahoo.com
264 Saad Al-Kaabi Qatar saadalkaabi@hmc.org.qa
265 Saeb Mohammad Hamoudi Jordan hammoudi@orange.jo
266 Sahar Sayed Badawy Egypt saharbadawyi@yahoo.com
267 Sahem Tawfiq Al Qusous Jordan Sahim.q@yahoo.com
268 Saieb Siddig Algailani IRAQ saiebalgailani@yahoo.com
269 Salah Adeeb Halasa Jordan salahhalasa@hotmail.com
270 Saleh Abbas Egypt salehabbas@yahoo.com
271 Saleh Al Abbad KSA salehalabbad@kfshrc.edu.sa
272 Samar Hashim Qatar shashim@hmc.org.qa
273 Sameer Ibrahim Smadi Jordan sameersmadi@hotmail.com
274 Sameh Abdel Wahah Egypt samehabdelwahab@icloud.com
275 Sameh Elsebaie Egypt samehelsebaie@gmail.com
276 Samer BA Al Ghazawi UK samerghazawi@hotmail.com
277 Sami Wali KSA drsamiwali@yahoo.com
278 Samy Mohamed Kashkoush KSA samykashkoush@gmail.com
279 Sarah Osman Egypt sarah_alaaosman@hotmail.com
280 Sarbar Napaki Qatar snapaki@yahoo.com.au
281 Shaimaa Abass Egypt shimo_em@yahoo.com
282 Sharifa Ali Al Ghamdi KSA dral-ghamdi2005@hotmail.com
283 Sharifa Ali Al Ghamdi KSA Dr Al-Ghamdi 2005@hotmail.com
284 Shawkat Youssef Egypt shawkatgerges@gmail.com
285 Shereen Kabeel Egypt shery_2424@yahoo.com
286 Sherif Elgarf Egypt elgarfsherif@gmail.com
287 Sherif Hussein Farrag Egypt shfarrag2007@yahoo.com
288 Shimaa Kalamaa Egypt wahedemadeldeen@yahoo.com
289 Soha Abdumalik Ashoor KSA dr_soha@hotmail.com
290 Souheil Monzer Shabib U.A.E souheil.ace@usa.com
291 Sultan Bin Tarif Jordan sultantareef@hotmail.com
292 Suzan El- Naghi Egypt suzan_elnaghi@yahoo.com
293 Taha Eid Ali Yassein Egypt tahayassein13@yahoo.com
294 Tahar Khalfallah Tunis taharkhalfallah@yahoo.fr
295 Tarek Mohamed Ibrahim Egypt drtmibrahim@yahoo.com
296 Tarek El Husseini Egypt tarksal@yahoo.com
297 Tarek Mohamed Elnaggar Egypt dr_tarek_elnaggar@live.com
298 Tarek Mohamed Ibrahim Egypt tarekibrahim25@yahoo.com
299 Tarek Subhi Qutob USA tqutob@hotmail.com
300 Tawhida Abdel Ghaffar Egypt tyghaffar@gmail.com
301 Tawfiq Mohammed Alnawafleh Jordan drtawfiqn@yahoo.com
302 Toufeeq Rais Bin-Mukhashem Yemen N/A
303 Wael O'hali KSA wael_o@hotmail.com
304 Wael Safwat Youssef Egypt waelsafwat@yahoo.com
305 Wael Mansy Egypt drwaelmansy@hotmail.com
306 Tarek Mohamed Elnaggar Egypt dr_tarek_elnaggar@live.com
307 Walid Ghazi Faraj Lebanon wf07@aub.edu.lb
308 Walid Moghazy Qatar moghazyw@gmail.com
309 Walid Obaidat Jordan obeidatw@hotmail.com
310 Wassem Tamim Hamoudi Jordan waseem6520012001@yahoo.com
311 Yasser Mahmoud El Sheikh Egypt yasserelsheikh@yahoo.com
312 Yasser Medhat Kamel Qatar ymroshdi@hotmail.com
313 Yasser Ahmed Al Siddig Sudan yyaarr3@hotmail.com
314 Yasser El-Gazzar Egypt yelgazzar@yahoo.co.uk
315 Yasser Hamad Qatar yasserali605@hotmail.com
316 Yolande Hanssens Qatar Yhanssens@hmc.org.qa
317 Yousef Mahmoud Ajlouni Jordan yousefajlouni@yahoo.com
318 Zakariyya A. Al Mrayat Jordan zakmryat@yahoo.com

 

THE PANARAB LIVER TRANSPLANT SOCIETY © 2007 All RIGHTS RESAVED