All Members
 
  Name Country Email
1 Abdalelah Gadir Al Baclarih Jordan not available
2 Abdelaziz Mousa Ziadat Jordan zeadat2000@yahoo.com
3 Abdelhami Mohd Aladwan Jordan abdaladwan@hotmail.com
4 Abdelrahman Almanasra Jordan abdjust@icloud.com
5 Abdullah Saeed Al Ghamdi KSA asgalghamdi@hotmail.com
6 Abdullah Al-Basheer Jordan jorhos@jordan-hospital.com
7 Abdullah El-Sayed Egypt abdullahsurgery@yahoo.com
8 Abdulmajeed Abdulkarim KSA Kareem@ngha.med.sa
9 Abdulrahman A. Al Hussaini KSA aa_alhussaini@yahoo.com
10 AbdulrRahman Al Mutawakel Yemen aalmutawakel@hotmail.com
11 Abdulsalam Bajash Al Sharabi Poland abdulsalamalsharabi@gmail.com
12 Abeer Sabry Egypt drabeersabry@yahoo.com
13 Abla El Hadidy Egypt ablaelhadidy2yahoo.com
14 Adel Hosny Egypt aahosny5@hotmail.com
15 Ahmed Mohamed Ellabban Egypt ellabbanahmed@yahoo.com
16 Ahmed Mohamed Youssef KSA ahmedicu@yahoo.com
17 Ahmed Abdel-Razik Khalil Qatar abdelrazek79@hotmail.com
18 Ahmed Abdelaziz Egypt ahmedelmaghney@yahoo.com
19 Ahmed Ali El Gohary KSA ahmedaelgohary@hotmail.com
20 Ahmed Allam Egypt ahmedallam1_5@yahoo.com
21 Ahmed Bravo Badee Egypt ahmedbravo1@hotmail.com
22 Ahmed Elaffandy Qatar ahmedaffandy@gmail.com
23 Ahmed Elsarawy Egypt amsarawy@hotmail.com
24 Ahmed Elsawy Egypt aammssa@yahoo.com
25 Ahmed Elshaer Egypt ams872004@gmail.com
26 Ahmed Gahin Egypt drelewaa@outlook.com
27 Ahmed Ghawalby Egypt ahmad_ar@yahoo.com
28 Ahmed Hamdy Egypt surgeonahmed@hotmail.com
29 Ahmed Hammad Egypt ahmedhammad@med.tanta.edu.eg
30 Ahmed Hassan Sabra Egypt ahmed_salah_sabra@yahoo.com
31 Ahmed Hazem Ibrahim Helmy Egypt ahihelmy@hotmail.com
32 Ahmed Ibrahim Swelam Egypt ahmed_swelam81@yahoo.com
33 Ahmed Mahfouz Qatar  mahfouzae@yahoo.com
34 Ahmed Mohamed Mokhtar Egypt ahmed3m2003@yahoo.com
35 Ahmed Sherief Egypt ahmedfouad85@live.com
36 Aiman Hassan Obed Germany Aiman.Obed@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
37 Ala Ihsan Sharara Lebanon as08@aub.edu.lb
38 Alaa Fayez Egypt alaa_hamza@msn.com
39 Alaa Redwan Egypt profalaaredwan@yahoo.com
40 Alaa Samir Al Dosuki Jordan A.dasuky@yahoo.com
41 Ali Mahmoud Obeidat Jordan ali_bdt56@yahoo.com
42 Ali Mohamed Al Binal KSA aalbinal@yahoo.com
43 Ali Fayez Al Akhras Jordan Almamani Radwan @yahoo.com
44 Ali Subhi Ibrahim Al Saad Jordan alialsaad2007@yahoo.com
45 Ali Yahya Alanssi Yemen dransi1970@yahoo.com
46 Alsayed Abdelaziz GadAlla KSA kingsayed@hotmail.com
47 Amany Elyamany Egypt amanyyamany@yahoo.com
48 Ammar Alkattan Syria ammar074@gmail.com
49 Amr Ahmed Abdelaal Egypt aaabdelaal@yahoo.ocm
50 Amr Badawy Egypt dramrbadawy@gmail.com
51 Amr Hafez El-Fouly Egypt amrfouly@yahoo.com
52 Amr Helmy Egypt amrhelmy_md@yahoo.com
53 Amr Husssein Sayed Egypt amr.hussein@kasralainy.edu.eg
54 Amr Mostafa Aziz Egypt amraziz055@yahoo.com
55 Amr Yassen Egypt amryassen@hotmail.com
56 Anwar Ahmad Jarrad Jordan ajarrad@hotmail.com
57 Ashraf Ali Moussa Ali KSA ashrafmoussa91@hotmail.com
58 Ashraf Omar Abdelaziz Egypt abdelazizashraf@hotmail.com
59 Ashraf El- Badry Egypt elbadryam@yahoo.com
60 Atef Osman Tantawi KSA not available
61 Atef Al-Bassas KSA abassas@nesma.net.sa
62 Ayman Yosry Hamad Egypt ayosry@tedata-net.eg
63 Ayman Abdelwahab Amin Egypt aymanamin@hotmail.com
64 Ayman Abdo KSA abdoayman@hotmail.com
65 Ayman Azzam Egypt aazzam70@yahoo.com
66 Ayman Salah Helmy Egypt radwa111@hotmail.com
67 Azza Youssef Egypt azzayoussef@med.asu.edu.eg
68 Bandar Al-Knawy KSA KnawyB@ngha.med.sa
69 Bassam Essa Khassawneh Jordan Bkhassawneh@yahoo.com
70 Bassem Soliman Hegab Egypt  bassemhegab@gmail.com
71 Bilal Omar Al Jiffry KSA jiffrybilal@hotmail.com
72 El Sagad Eltayeb Sudan sagadgady@yahoo.com
73 Elsayed Abdelfattah ElZayat KSA elsayedelzayat@yahoo.com
74 Elsayed Abdelsaber Yousef Egypt s.saber2000@hotmail.com
75 Elsayed Elhendawey Egypt drsayedelhendawey@yahoo.com
76 Elsayed Elkarta Qatar salkarta@hotmail.com
77 Emad Hamdy Gad Egypt emadgadsalemaa@yahoo.com
78 Emad Mahmoud Egypt wahedemadeldeen@yahoo.com
79 Emad Mohammad Al Kawaldah Jordan emad29119@yadhoo.com
80 Eman Youssef Egypt emyoussef4@gmail.com
81 Essam Eldin AbdelFattah Eid Egypt dressam_eid@yahoo.com
82 Fahed Mohamed Oqaily Jordan www.abushans/85.com
83 Faisal Abaalkhail KSA docabaalkhail@yahoo.com
84 Faisal Malmstrom Qatar mmalmstrom@hamad.qa
85 Faleh Al-Faleh KSA f_alfaleh@Hotmail.com
86 Faten Suliman Sahawneh Jordan lulalex@hotmail.com
87 Fatma Mohamed Egypt fam03@fayoum.edu.eg
88 Fawzia Abu Elfetouh El Zanaty Egypt fawziafetouh@yahoo.com
89 Feras Abdulla Zuriekat Jordan ferasjordan70@yahoo.com
90 Feras Alrahahleh Egypt dr.ferasr@gmail.com
91 Firas Ghazi Al Buti Jordan firasbuti@yahoo.com
92 Fred Faendrich Germany fred.faendrich@uksh-kiel.de
93 Gad Behairy Egypt gad_mo@yahoo.com
94 Galal Hussein El Gazzaz Egypt galal100@hotmail.com
95 Gamal Elewa Egypt g_elewa@yahoo.com
96 Gamal Esmat Gamil Egypt g_esmat@yahoo.com
97 Hadeel Abdel Maniem Egypt hgamal@kasralainy.edu.eg
98 Haifa Aref Abujassam Jordan Lt col haifa@ hahoo.com
99 Hamad Al-Bahili KSA halbahili@hotmail.com
100 Hamed Saad Abdoon Oman allabdoon@hotmail.com
101 Hanaa El Gendy Egypt hanaa.elgendy@yahoo.com
102 Haneya Anani Egypt haneya.amr2008@yahoo.com
103 Hani Ali Abu Ghosh Jordan drhni@yahoo.com
104 Hani Ali Abu-Ghosh Jordan drhni@yahoo.co.uk
105 Hany Dabbous Egypt drhdabbous@gmail.com
106 Hany Shoreem Egypt hany_shoreem@yahoo.com
107 Haroun Zakaria Ahmed KSA drharounza@hotmail.com
108 Hatem Khalaf Qatar hatem@khalaf.us
109 Hatem Sayed Mohamed Egypt hatemsssm@gmail.com
110 Hazem Zakaria Hassan Egypt hazemlasheenn@yahoo.com
111 Hayel Ghaleb Gharaibeh Jordan hayel131@yahoo.com
112 Hazem Kamal Habboub Jordan dr hazem@hotmail.com
113 Hazem Zakaria Egypt hazemlasheenn@yahoo.com
114 Hend Ebada Egypt drhannod21@gmail.com
115 Hesham Mohamed Abdelkader Egypt heshamabdelkader@yahoo.com
116 Hesham Toubar Egypt htoubar@yahoo.com
117 Hisham Ahmed Gad Egypt gadhisham@hotmail.com
118 Hisham Hossam Eldin Negmi KSA hnegmi@hotmail.com
119 Hossam El Deen Mohd Soliman Egypt hosam123mail@yahoo.com
120 Hossam El Shafey Egypt d.hossam78@yahoo.com
121 Houman Zaki Charabi KSA houmansharabi@yahoo.com
122 Huda Atta Egypt h.maksoud@yahoo.com
123 Husa Mahmoud Atta Egypt h.maksoud@yahoo.com
124 Hussain Issa Alabdrabanabi KSA Hussain.Abdrabanabi@kfsh.med.sa
125 Hussam Madbouly Egypt hamdy.hussam@gmail.com
126 Hussein El-Siesy KSA helsiesy@gmail.com
127 Hussein Ezzat Egypt drhezzat@yahoo.com
128 Ibrahim Musaab El Sarrag KSA alsarrag3000@yahoo.com
129 Ibrahim Abdelkader Salama Egypt ibrahim_salama@hotmail.com
130 Ibrahim Badawi Egypt i_fathy201010@alexmed.edu.eg
131 Ibrahim Marwan Egypt i_k_marwan@yahoo.com
132 Ibrahim Mustafa Egypt ibrahimmostafa@menanet.net
133 Iftikhar Khan KSA iark94@hotmail.com
134 Ihab M.Rida Hafez KSA ihabhafez1@yahoo.com
135 Imad Ghazzawi Jordan imadalghazzawi@yahoo.com
136 Imad Mohammad Ghazzawi Jordan ghazjo@yahoo.co.uk
137 Imam Waked Egypt iwaked@liver-eg.org
138 Iman Fawzy Montasser Egypt imanfawzy2@gmail.com
139 Iman Montasser Egypt imanfawzy2@gmail.com
140 Isam Shaker Abumayyaleh Jordan isamsab@yahoo.com
141 Islam Ayoub Egypt tabib_moslem@yahoo.com
142 Islam Noaman Qatar  drislamnoaman@yahoo.com
143 Ismail Anwar Ismail Egypt i_anwar8668@gmail.com
144 Jan Lerut Belgium jan.lerut@uclouvain.be
145 Kamal Ben Tabak Algeria kamel_bentabak@hotmail.com
146 Kamal El-Atrebi Egypt kamal245@hotmail.com
147 Kareem Abdelaziz Abdelhafeez Egypt kareem.abdelaziz@yahoo.com
148 Khalda Radwan Egypt khalda.radwan31@gmail.com
149 Khaldoon Khaled Hameed Jordan not available
150 Khaled Othman Al Saad KSA khaledalsaad@hotmail.com
151 Khaled Ahmed Qatar drhanfuli@hotmail.com
152 Khaled Aly Abou Ella Egypt abou_el_ella_khaled@hotmail.com
153 Khaled Yassen Egypt kyasser61@hotmail.com
154 Khaled Yousef Ajarma Jordan ajarma66@yahoo.com
155 Khalid Abdullah KSA k.abdullah.tx@gmail.com
156 Khalid Alnaamani Oman  noumani73@gmail.com
157 Khalid Shreef Egypt khshreef2013@gmail.com
158 Khalil Alawi Jordan kalawi@gmail.com
159 Lawrence Tawfig Nagib Egypt lawrence_nagib@yahoo.com
160 Lerine Elshazly Egypt lerinebahy@yahoo.com
161 M Amer Khatib Jordan makhatib@pol.net
162 Maha Mustafa Al-Eid KSA maha.aleid@yahoo.com
163 Mahmoud Abdkader Khattab Jordan Abdodmk@yahoo.com
164 Mahmoud Ahmed Al Khouli Jordan mahmoud81@maktoob.com
165 Mahmoud Ali Obeid KSA Mahamoud.Obeid@kfsh.med.sa
166 Mahmoud El- Ayouty Egypt retaliation.genocide666@gmail.com
167 Mahmoud El-Meteini Egypt mmeteini@idsc.net.eg
168 Mahmoud Mohamed Egypt dr.mahmoud_mt@hotmail.com
169 Mahmoud Tabbal KSA m_tabbal@hotmail.com
170 Mai Mehrez Egypt maymehrezmd@yahoo.com
171 Manar Ahmed Egypt sinderelamanar@gmail.com
172 Maria Teresa Santos Qatar teresa_onet@hotmail.com
173 Massimo Malago Germany m.malago@ucl.ac.uk
174 Mira Shafik Egypt mira.atef@hotmail.com
175 Moataz Aly Abbas Egypt dr.maabbas@gmail.com
176 Moataz Seyam Egypt maakk22@yahoo.com
177 Mohamed Abdelaziz Egypt msabdelaziz76@yahoo.com
178 Mohamed Abou Fateera Egypt m_aboftera@yahoo.com
179 Mohamed Abu Baker Babatin KSA dmbabatin@hotmail.com
180 Mohamed Ahmad Radwan KSA mohamadradwan@hotmail.com
181 Mohamed Ahmed Aboulnaga Egypt mohamed_abonaga@yahoo.com
182 Mohamed El Shobari Egypt shobari@yahoo.com
183 Mohamed Elayashy Hassan Egypt mohamedelayashy@gmail.com
184 Mohamed Emad Esmat Egypt emadesmat2000@yahoo.com
185 Mohamed Faiz Al Kwalda Jordan not available
186 Mohamed Gamal Talkhan Egypt m.gamal.work@gmail.com
187 Mohamed Hamdy Zaid Egypt hamdymhz@gmail.com
188 Mohamed Hosni Abdelmaksoud Egypt mohamedh@stanford.edu
189 Mohamed Hussein Mogharbel KSA mhmgi@hotmail.com
190 Mohamed Ibrahim Gouda Egypt dr_mhgouda71@hotmail.com
191 Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir Egypt mohamedsheir@hotmail.com
192 Mohamed Jawad Khalifeh Lebanon mk12@aub.edu.lb
193 Mohamed Jihad Al Sabbagh KSA Jehad90@hotmail.com
194 Mohamed M. El Saadany Egypt elsaadanymohamed@yahoo.com
195 Mohamed Mazen M. Al Ftayeh Syria m_ftayeh@hotmail.com
196 Mohamed Abdelwahed Egypt donsamicci@gmail.com
197 Mohamed Mohamed Bahaa Egypt mmbahaa71@hotmail.com
198 Mohamed Mohamed El Lakany KSA mmlakany@msn.com
199 Mohamed Seleem Egypt saleem_1961@hotmail.com
200 Mohamed Shaker Ghazy Egypt mohamedshakerghazy@yahoo.com
201 Mohamed Shiha Egypt doc.mohamedsalah@gmail.com
202 Mohamed Tahar Khalfallah Tunisia taharkhalfallah@yahoo.fr
203 Mohammad Al Sofayan KSA malsofayan@hotmail.com
204 Mohammad Badawy Egypt drmtahabadawy@yahoo.com
205 Mohammad Khaskia Egypt dr.almohamady@gmail.com
206 Mohammed Al Qahtani KSA MohammedSaad.Qahtani@kfsh.med.sa
207 Mohammed Al Sebayel KSA mohammed@alsebayel.com
208 Mohammed Ali Al-Azem KSA Ali.Azem@kfsh.med.sa
209 Mohammed Eladawy Egypt drmohamed_eladawy@med.asu.edu.eg
210 Mohammed Eltabbakh Egypt dr_tabbo84@yahoo.com
211 Mohammed Hassan Al Azzam Jordan Dr azzam50@yahoo.com
212 Mohammed Hedaya Egypt hedayamoh@yahoo.com
213 Mohammed Mohammed Egypt mantosa1forever@gmail.com
214 Mohammed Salaam Egypt salaam@yahoo.com
215 Mohy Eldeen Attia Hassan U.A.E drmohy@hotmail.com
216 Morsi Morsi Egypt drmorsi@yahoo.com
217 Mostafa Abdo Mohamed Egypt mostafa.abdo@med.asu.edu.eg
218 Mostafa El-Shazly Egypt moshazli@yahoo.com
219 Muaweih O. Ababneh Jordan oababneh@orange.jo
220 Muhammad Khattab Egypt herokhattab@gmail.com
221 Muhanad Osman Farah Jordan muhaned.farah@yahoo.com
222 Muna Almaslamani Qatar malmaslamani@yahoo.com
223 Mustafa Nazzal USA nazzalm@slu.edu
224 Mutaz Ibraheem Al Khateeb Jordan mutazalkhateeb@yahoo.ocm
225 Nabil Debzi Algeria nabildebzi@yahoo.com
226 Nagat Bonsifi Libya nagatbonsifi@gmail.com
227 Naglaa Allam Ahmed Allam Egypt naglaaallam@yahoo.com
228 Nagy Elmasry Qatar nagui_elmasry@hotmail.com
229 Nahed Makhlouf Egypt nahedmak@yahoo.com
230 Najib Wazea Abo Osba Yemen abuosba_nw@hotmail.com
231 Nancy Fanous Egypt nancy.fanous@egyptgastrohep.com
232 Nasser Al Masri KSA nasseralmasri@hotmail.com
233 Nicolaos Pararas KSA npararas@gmail.com
234 Nizar N. Zein USA zeinn@ccf.org
235 Noushif M India noushif@gmail.com
236 Omar Sherif Omar Egypt omaromar2002@hotmail.com
237 Omar Elshabacy Egypt omar_elshabacy@hotmail.com
238 Omar Fathy Egypt o_fathy@mans.edu.eg
239 Osama Abdelsalam Egypt oshegazy2002@yahoo.com
240 Qais Sabri Alani Jordan kai-alani@yahoo.com
241 Radwan Awadi Al Mamani Jordan not available
242 Rafei Yakoob Qatar rafieyakoob@yahoo.com
243 Rajeh Farouq shehab Jordan Rajeh Farouq@yahoo.com
244 Rana George Massouh KSA not available
245 Rana Abdulhafiz Sabbagh Lebanon rana11797@hotmail.com
246 Rani Khattab Egypt ranikhattab@outlook.com
247 Rasha Refaie Egypt rasharefaie71@gmail.com
248 Razan Munzer Bader KSA razan.bader@kfsh.med.sa
249 Refaat Ahmed Shehab Jordan refaat_shehab@yahoo.com
250 Reham Abdel Magad Egypt reham.moniem86@gmail.com
251 Rinal Maher Nabulsi Jordan nablsi-rinade@yahoo.com
252 Romany Wilson Egypt rommywilly@yahoo.com
253 Rossini Jovero Qatar rossgay2@yahoo.com
254 Saad Al-Kaabi Qatar saadalkaabi@hmc.org.qa
255 Saeb Mohammad Hamoudi Jordan hammoudi@orange.jo
256 Sahar Sayed Badawy Egypt saharbadawyi@yahoo.com
257 Sahem Tawfiq Al Qusous Jordan Sahim.q@yahoo.com
258 Saieb Siddig Algailani IRAQ saiebalgailani@yahoo.com
259 Salah Adeeb Halasa Jordan salahhalasa@hotmail.com
260 Saleh Abbas Egypt salehabbas@yahoo.com
261 Saleh Al Abbad KSA salehalabbad@kfshrc.edu.sa
262 Samar Hashim Qatar shashim@hmc.org.qa
263 Sameer Ibrahim Smadi Jordan sameersmadi@hotmail.com
264 Sameh Abdel Wahah Egypt samehabdelwahab@icloud.com
265 Sameh Elsebaie Egypt samehelsebaie@gmail.com
266 Samer BA Al Ghazawi UK samerghazawi@hotmail.com
267 Sami Wali KSA drsamiwali@yahoo.com
268 Samy Mohamed Kashkoush KSA samykashkoush@gmail.com
269 Sarah Osman Egypt sarah_alaaosman@hotmail.com
270 Sarbar Napaki Qatar snapaki@yahoo.com.au
271 Shaimaa Abass Egypt shimo_em@yahoo.com
272 Sharifa Ali Al Ghamdi KSA dral-ghamdi2005@hotmail.com
273 Sharifa Ali Al Ghamdi KSA Dr Al-Ghamdi 2005@hotmail.com
274 Shawkat Youssef Egypt shawkatgerges@gmail.com
275 Shereen Kabeel Egypt shery_2424@yahoo.com
276 Sherif Elgarf Egypt elgarfsherif@gmail.com
277 Sherif Hussein Farrag Egypt shfarrag2007@yahoo.com
278 Shimaa Kalamaa Egypt wahedemadeldeen@yahoo.com
279 Soha Abdumalik Ashoor KSA dr_soha@hotmail.com
280 Souheil Monzer Shabib U.A.E souheil.ace@usa.com
281 Sultan Bin Tarif Jordan sultantareef@hotmail.com
282 Suzan El- Naghi Egypt suzan_elnaghi@yahoo.com
283 Taha Yassein Egypt tahayaassein13@yahoo.com
284 Tahar Khalfallah Tunis taharkhalfallah@yahoo.fr
285 Tarek Mohamed Ibrahim Egypt drtmibrahim@yahoo.com
286 Tarek El Husseini Egypt tarksal@yahoo.com
287 Tarek Mohamed Ibrahim Egypt tarekibrahim25@yahoo.com
288 Tarek Subhi Qutob USA tqutob@hotmail.com
289 Tawhida Abdel Ghaffar Egypt tyghaffar@gmail.com
290 Toufeeq Rais Bin-Mukhashem Yemen N/A
291 Wael O'hali KSA wael_o@hotmail.com
292 Wael Safwat Youssef Egypt waelsafwat@yahoo.com
293 Wael Mansy Egypt drwaelmansy@hotmail.com
294 Walid Ghazi Faraj Lebanon wf07@aub.edu.lb
295 Walid Moghazy Qatar moghazyw@gmail.com
296 Walid Obaidat Jordan obeidatw@hotmail.com
297 Wassem Tamim Hamoudi Jordan waseem6520012001@yahoo.com
298 Yasser Mahmoud El Sheikh Egypt yasserelsheikh@yahoo.com
299 Yasser Medhat Kamel Qatar ymroshdi@hotmail.com
300 Yasser Ahmed Al Siddig Sudan yyaarr3@hotmail.com
301 Yasser El-Gazzar Egypt yelgazzar@yahoo.co.uk
302 Yasser Hamad Qatar yasserali605@hotmail.com
303 Yolande Hanssens Qatar Yhanssens@hmc.org.qa
304 Yousef Mahmoud Ajlouni Jordan yousefajlouni@yahoo.com
305 Zakariyya A. Al Mrayat Jordan zakmryat@yahoo.com

 

THE PANARAB LIVER TRANSPLANT SOCIETY © 2007 All RIGHTS RESAVED